New Council members and Council vacancy

Congratulations to new Council members Janet Heidkamp and Emily Saving, and to returning Council member Leah Pyter, on their election on November 2. All three will be sworn in at the January Council meeting. There is one remaining Council seat to fill by appointment; if you’re interested in putting yourself forward please contact Mayor Eric MacGilvray.

Public meetings

State authorization for online public meetings has expired, and in-person Village Council and Planning Commission meetings have resumed. Information about meeting times and locations can be found under the Village Government tab above.

COVID-19 vaccines

The Ohio Department of Health has developed a website where people can determine if they are eligible to receive a COVID-19 vaccine and book an appointment at a nearby provider: